TheStyleDiet FAQ

DebbyBam
Learner
Learner
Has thanked: 0
Been thanked: 0

TheStyleDiet FAQ

Post by DebbyBam »

These people are always having questions asked about them, sometimes the same ones. So here they are... Post away!

Erina
Debater
Debater

Re: TheStyleDiet FAQ

Post by Erina »

I'm fairly new to them, and I was wondering, what's the deal with their pack of dogs? What's the story of why they have them? Normal people get one dog... Maybe two.

Pixiepink
Extreme Gossiper
Extreme Gossiper

Post by Pixiepink »

Why is the husband called Dofus?

savetheempire
Master Gossiper
Master Gossiper

Post by savetheempire »

Erina wrote:I'm fairly new to them, and I was wondering, what's the deal with their pack of dogs? What's the story of why they have them? Normal people get one dog... Maybe two.
Anna and Jonathan started out with just Albi about 3 years ago. Then they got Sina, and, unbeknownst to viewers, always intended to breed them. They mated and ended up with five puppies. Anna said she thought Sina might only have 2 or 3, but she had 5. One died because they didn't take care of it when it was sick, though, according to them, she was the runt (not true).

They planned to sell the dogs for 1,000 euros but then Anna decided to keep them.

The end.

savetheempire
Master Gossiper
Master Gossiper

Post by savetheempire »

Pixiepink wrote:Why is the husband called Dofus?
Jonathan's nickname is "Jofus." Not sure why. Jofus = Dofus

monkeyseemonkeydo
Learner
Learner

Post by monkeyseemonkeydo »

Erina wrote:I'm fairly new to them, and I was wondering, what's the deal with their pack of dogs? What's the story of why they have them? Normal people get one dog... Maybe two.